UCV Officials

NAME Position
Dr. Esther Susan N. Perez-Mari President
Atty. Maria Lourdes Baricaua Executive Vice President
Mrs. Mellita P. Quimpo Sr. Executive Vice President
Mrs. Vita Bassig Vice President for Finance
Mr. Hartbert S. Perez Chief Audit Executive/ Financial & Business Development Officer
Ms. Adriane Gabrielle Perez Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Josephine Campanano Vice President for Administration
Dr. Lilia M. Tamayo Vice President for Research, Planning & Development
NAME Position
Mr. Julius Bernabe Reyes Director, Press Relations
Ms. Katrina Lorraine S. Perez Chief Security
Mrs. Joan Q. Tumacay Director, Sports Development
Ms. Shirley M. Perez Chief Cashier
Mr. Benjamin Bian M. Talimbatog University Accountant
Mr. Hector A. Palattao Director, Students Information & Assessment System
Ms. Kristen-Loi M. Callueng Internal Auditor
Mr. Joselito Dominic A. Perez Procurement Head
Mr. Georgeson G. Pangilinan, Ph.D., MSN, RN, LPT Director, Instruction
Mrs. Teresa Battung , MBA Director, Quality Assurance
Mr. Jonel A. Agna Director, Educational Management Information System & Systems Development
Ms. Bernadette Kate G. Calica Director, Student Affairs Office / Director, NSTP
Mr. Rodrigo F Balaqui Jr. Registrar
Ms. Sarah Jane F. Maggay Director, Health & Food Services
Ms. Jesper T. Bautista Director of Properties & Laboratory Services
Engr. Glenn D. Luna Electrical Engineer Supervisor
Mrs. Emma A. Perez, MBA Manager, University Shop
Mrs. Ma. Rizalina P. Maguddayao Director of Libraries
Mr. Dominic Ong Director, Student Affairs Office / Director, NSTP
Engr. Benedict Loste Director, Physical Plant
Mr. Orlando C. Turingan Jr. Chairman, Institutional Review Board/Recording Secretary of the BOD/Supervisor, Concierge
Dr. Glen Cagurangan Director, Research, Planning & Development / Director, Community Extension
Mr. Nikko Roland Manuel Planning Engineer
Director, Human Resource Development
Ms. Maricris P. Tagumasi OIC Director, Guidance Center
NAME Position
Atty. Maria Milagros Cayosa Dean, College of Law
Mrs. Adriane Gabrielle S. Perez, RN, RM, MSN Dean, College of Health
Dr. Randy R. Peralta Dean, School of Business Administration
Mr. Alvin T. Talay Dean, College of Information Technology
Capt. Jaime M. Macawile Dean, College of Maritime Eduacation
Mr. Nestor Pagulayan Macapallag Dean, College of Technology
Dr. Elvira Llantos Dean, School of Criminolgy
Engr. Ronnie Balanay Reyes, RmE, REE, MEng-ee OIC-Dean, College of Engineering
Ms. Jane B. Cosico OIC-Dean, College of Social Work
Dr. Pura Andeng Dean, School of Liberal Arts & Teacher Education
Mr. Dominic A. Ong, MST Dean, Basic Education
Mrs. Bernadette Kate G. Calica, MSHM Dean College of Hotel Management
Dr. Pura Andeng Dean, Graduate School
NAME Position
Engr. Marlowe Mencero Shipboard Training Officer, College of Maritime Education
Program Head, School of Criminology
Ms. Cristine Joy M. Luna Department Head P.E
Mr. Lester Tenoso Principal, Senior High-School
Ms. Jemayma Agmilao LIS Coordinator, Senior High-School
Ms. Maria Rosario M. Co Principal, Junior High School
Mrs. Rebecca Pastores Principal, Elementary Laboratory
NAME Position
Mr. Mark Angelo Marcos Subject Chair, Social & Behavioral Science
Dr. Larry P. Villanueva Language Department Chair and Program Head for Liberal Arts
Dr. Felix Calubaquib Subject Chair, Natural and Biological Sciences